ATRONOCOM MATRIX

ADRACHA 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

新时代

当互联网世纪60年代和70年代发展起来时,一个将永远改变我们生活的过程开始了.最初,该网络是为军队内部通信以及科学家之间的对话而开发的,目的是传输秘密信息,并在较小的工作组中实现简单形式的数字信息交换.

世纪80年代,发展开始于20世纪90年代早期的万维网.谷歌,阿里巴巴和亚马逊的起源就在这个时候,网络世界因“网络泡沫”而陷入第一次重大数字危机之后不久.
云和物联网(IOT)代表了这个二进制编码世界的第三和第四个发展阶段,标志着另一个新时代的开始.

早在1996年,PGP就已经为第一个商业上使用的加密项目奠定了基础,并开发了互联网支付解决方案,如“数字现金”,“赛博现金”和“第一个虚拟”.这些是今天成功的PayPal概念的前身. 12年后,比特币开始成为互联网历史上第一个加密货币的胜利游行.

同年10月,一份解释这种数字货币技术和功能的白皮书以Satoshi Nakamoto的笔名出版.其中包含了一份巧妙组合的逻辑链接列表,以及90年代部分已经存在的技术成就,这些成就在此之前由于各种原因无法自我肯定. 2011年,Atronocom团队的成员开始了第一次实验,以便为银行和金融机构建立用例.

今天,ADRACHA是我们对区块链现代和最新版本挑战的回应,尽管这个分类帐不仅仅是一个简单的区块链.




在这个爱德华多确实给观众带来了ADRACHA区块链以及系统如何运作!

请理解我们切断视频的敏感信息
为了保护我们的系统免受任何类型的网络攻击!




ADRACHA 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

ADRACHA

ATRONOCOM DPOS DYNAMIC RADIUS CYCLIC-HASHING ALGORITHM

ADRACHA是实时经济的基础,它使数百万家公司和网络能够在不缩放问题的情况下进行交互,并将这些微观世界连接到网络中的新订单!

classified
cross-app



SHA-3 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

SHA-3

Secure Hash Algorithm 3

SHA-3是NIST于2015年8月5日发布的安全散列算法系列标准的最新成员.虽然SHA-3是同一系列标准的一部分,但内部不同于SHA-1的MD5结构和SHA-2.
SHA-3是广泛的加密原始家族Keccak的一个子集,由Guido Bertoni,Joan Daemen,MichaëlPeeters和Gilles Van Assche设计,建立在RadioGatún之上. Keccak的作者提出了该功能的其他用途,而不是由NIST标准化,包括流密码,经过身份验证的加密系统,用于在某些架构上进行更快哈希的“树”散列方案,以及AEAD密码Keyak和Ketje.

cross-app sha-256




DAPP 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

过程

系统的安全性是ATRONOCOM网络的主要组成部分之一.为了ATROM COIN的安全性,使用椭圆曲线加密和加密散列.加密安全密钥对使用椭圆曲线加密生成,并由私钥和公钥组成.在块创建期间,委托将固定的事务编号作为有效负载添加到块中,并由委托签名.

使用委托密钥完成签名,并使用SHA-256对标头进行散列.网络上的节点使用远程过程调用(RPC)和事件来进行通信以进行阻止和事务转发. RPC和事件也作为带有附加字段的JSON对象传输,为了处理传输的对象并有效地传输JSON对象,网络也使用Web Socket.

对于与其他网络的通信模式,系统头用于识别节点并获得有关节点的基本信息.这些块在系统中分散生成并发送回其他节点.对于块传播,块创建选择网络中的一组节点并任意发送事务.收到该块的人将该块附加到其分类帐并将其发送到其他一些随机节点.

来自节点的所有事务首先在事务池中收集,并用作存储池,直到它们被添加到块中.必须将事务从一个节点移动并传输到所有其他节点,以便它可以包含在块中,并且事务的广播队列通过从事务池创建一定数量的事务并检查这些事务来工作.




DAPP 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

领先一步

交易每分钟

加密运动的既定目标之一是缩短交易的等待时间. 不幸的是,这个问题并没有通过大型加密货币得到满意的解决. 使用ADRACHA,已经采用了一条新路径,由于在主分类账上运行的个别私有区块链允许同时处理数百万笔交易,并使该分类账具有无限可扩展性.

ATROM
0.027 sec
XRP
3 sec
ETH
2 min
DASH
15 min
LTC
17 min
BCH
58 min
BTC
66 min



DAPP 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

始终连接

KYC CRYPTO ID PROTOCOL

为此数据创建个人和个人密钥,以使客户能够访问应用程序并私下使用它们. 数据本身不能被第三方访问或查看,并且是用户自己的区块链的基础,区块链在Masterledger上运行以进行计费和安全通信.

cross-app




DNA 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

DNA

用户对生态系统的起源阻滞

用户个人私人ID与基金会个人和私人密钥的签名相结合,这是在用户私人分类帐上创建的创世块的基础. 所有单笔交易都是从记录的那一点开始的,在任何情况下都不能以任何方式改变或改变

cross-app




RSA

RSA是用于公钥加密的密码系统,广泛用于保护敏感数据,特别是在通过诸如因特网之类的不安全网络发送时. RSA最初由麻省理工学院的Ron Rivest,Adi Shamir和Leonard Adleman于1977年描述.
公钥加密,也称为非对称加密,使用两个不同但数学上相互关联的密钥,一个是公钥,一个是私有.公钥可以与每个人共享,而私钥必须保密.在RSA加密中,公钥和私钥都可以加密消息;与用于加密消息的密钥相对的密钥用于解密它.该属性是RSA成为使用最广泛的非对称算法的一个原因:它提供了一种确保电子通信和数据存储的机密性,完整性,真实性和不可信性的方法.

RSA的安全性来自于分解大整数的难度,大整数是两个大素数的乘积.将这两个数字相乘是很容易的,但是由于即使使用当今的超级计算机也需要时间,因此从总数中确定原始素数(即因子分解)被认为是不可行的.
RSA算法包括四个步骤:密钥生成,密钥分发,加密和解密.公钥和私钥生成算法是RSA密码术中最复杂的部分,超出了本文的范围.您可以在技术目标上找到一个示例.

cross-app rsa




DAPP 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

始终连接

DPOS - 我们购买你的处理能力

ATRONCOM的生态系统ADRACHA使用 – “授权证明”(DPoS)作为共识协议,从而为移动和智能手机提供“放样”功能. 区块链网络由利益相关者选出的代表生成. 每个智能手机代表一个节点,并且与出售给基金会的过程能力成比例地充分参与租赁过程的激励.

利益相关者可以对代表进行投票,每次投票的权重取决于利益相关者参与的程度. 利益相关者投票作为“投票交易”添加到网络中. 委托可以注册委托事务并生成,验证该事务.

成功生成并由系统块接受的代表赢得奖励,并且利益相关者之间共享奖励以保护网络. 换句话说,我们将节点的处理能力购买到所涉及的硬币的比例和重量.

cross-app




CDN

内容分发网络

内容传递网络(CDN)是指地理上分布的服务器组,它们一起工作以提供因特网内容的快速传递. CDN允许非常快速地传输加载互联网内容所需的资产,包括HTML页面,Javascript文件,样式表,图像和视频. CDN服务正变得越来越流行,如今大多数网络流量都通过CDN提供,包括来自Facebook,Netflix和亚马逊等主要网站的流量.

使用CDN有什么好处?
最重要的好处可分为4个部分:

– 改善网站加载时间.通过使用附近的CDN服务器将内容分发到更接近网站访问者的位置,用户可以更快地加载页面,从而增加了访问该网站的访问者数量.

– 降低带宽成本.网站托管的带宽消耗成本是网站的主要费用. CDN减少了数据量,降低了网站所有者的成本.

– 提高内容可用性和冗余.大量流量或硬件故障可能会中断正常的网站功能.

– 提高网站安全性. CDN可以通过提供DDoS缓解,安全证书的改进和其他优化来提高安全性.

正确配置的CDN还可以帮助保护网站免受一些常见的恶意攻击,例如分布式拒绝服务(DDOS)攻击.这就是我们在ATRONOCOM平台上使用CDN的主要原因.

ATRONOCOM MATRIX

ADRACHA 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

NEW AGE

When the Internet was developed in the 1960s and 70s, a process was set in motion that would change our lives forever. Originally, the network was developed for the internal communication of the military as well as the dialogue between scientists in order to transmit secret information and to enable simple forms of digital exchange of messages in smaller working groups.

In the 1980s, the development began towards what became the World Wide Web in the early 1990s. The beginnings of Google, Alibaba and Amazon lie at this time, Soon after the online world stormed into its first major digital crisis with the “dot com bubble”.
Clouds and the Internet of Things (IOT) represent the third and fourth stages of development in this binary coded world and marked the beginning of another new era.

As early as 1996, PGP had created the basis for the first commercially used crypto projects and developed solutions for payment on the Internet, such as “DigitCash”, “CyberCash” and “First Virtual”. These were the predecessors of today’s successful PayPal concept. 12 years later, Bitcoin began its triumphal march as the first cryptocurrency in Internet history.

In October that year, a white paper that explained the technology and functionality of this digital currency was published under the pseudonym of Satoshi Nakamoto. This contained a list of cleverly combined logical links as well as partly already existing technical achievements from the 90s, which had not been able to assert themselves until then for various reasons. In 2011 the first experiments were started by the members of the Atronocom team in order to build use cases for banks and financial institutions.

Today, ADRACHA is our answer to the challenges of a modern and up-to-the-minute version of a Blockchain, even though this ledger is far more than a simple Blockchain.




AT THIS VIDEO EDUARDO DOES GIVE THE AUDIENCE DETAILS OF THE ADRACHA BLOCKCHAIN AND HOW THE SYSTEM WORKS!

PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT WE CUT THE SENSITIVE INFORMATION OF THE VIDEO
IN ORDER TO PROTECT OUR SYSTEM AGAINST ANY KIND OF CYBER ATTACKS !




ADRACHA 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

ADRACHA

ATRONOCOM DPOS DYNAMIC RADIUS CYCLIC-HASHING ALGORITHM

ADRACHA is the foundation for a real-time economy that gives millions of companies and networks the ability to interact without scaling issues and to connect these microworlds to a new order in the network!

 

 

classified
cross-app



SHA-3 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

SHA-3

Secure Hash Algorithm 3

SHA-3 is the latest member of the Secure Hash Algorithm family of standards, released by NIST on August 5, 2015. Although part of the same series of standards, SHA-3 is internally different from the MD5-like structure of SHA-1 and SHA-2.
SHA-3 is a subset of the broader cryptographic primitive family Keccak designed by Guido Bertoni, Joan Daemen, Michaël Peeters, and Gilles Van Assche, building upon RadioGatún. Keccak’s authors have proposed additional uses for the function, not (yet) standardized by NIST, including a stream cipher, an authenticated encryption system, a “tree” hashing scheme for faster hashing on certain architectures, and AEAD ciphers Keyak and Ketje.

cross-app sha-256




DAPP 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

PROCESS

The security of the system is one of the main components of the ATRONOCOM network. For the security of the ATROM COIN, elliptical curve cryptography and cryptographic hashing are used. The cryptographically secure key pairs are generated using elliptic curve cryptography and consist of private and public keys. During block creation, delegates add a fixed transaction number to the Block as a payload and are signed by the delegate.

Signing is done with the delegate secret key and the header is hashed with SHA-256. Nodes on the network use Remote Procedure Calls (RPC) and events to communicate for block and transaction forwarding. The RPCs and events are also transmitted as JSON objects with additional fields, to process the transmitted object and to effectively transmit the JSON object, the network also uses the Web Socket.

For communication mode with other networks, the system header is used to identify the nodes and obtain basic information about the node. The blocks are generated decentralized in the system and sent back to other nodes. For block propagation, block creation selects a group of nodes in the network and sends the transaction arbitrarily. Those who have received the block will append the block to their ledger and send it to some other random nodes.

All transactions from the nodes are first collected in a transaction pool and serve as a storage pool until they are added to the block. The transaction must be moved and transferred from one node to all other nodes so that it can be included in blocks and the broadcast queue for transactions works by creating a certain number of transactions from the transaction pool and checking these transactions.




DAPP 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

A STEP AHEAD

TRANSACTIONS PER MINUTE

One of the stated aims of the crypto movement was to shorten the waiting time for transactions. Unfortunately, this problem has not been satisfactorily solved by the big cryptocurrencies. With ADRACHA, a new path has been taken which due to the individual private blockchain operating on the main ledger allows handling a volume of several million transactions at the same time and makes this ledger infinitely scalable.

ATROM
0.027 sec
XRP
3 sec
ETH
2 min
DASH
15 min
LTC
17 min
BCH
58 min
BTC
66 min



DAPP 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

ALWAYS CONNECTED

KYC CRYPTO ID PROTOCOL

Individual and personal keys are created for this data to enable customers to access the applications and use them privately. The data itself cannot be accessed or viewed by third parties and is the basis for the users own Blockchain which runs on the Masterledger for accounting and safe communication purpose.

cross-app




DNA 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

DNA

USERS GENESIS BLOCK ON THE ECOSYSTEM

The users individual private ID is in combination with the signature of the Foundation’s individual and private key the basis for the Genesis Block created on the user’s private ledger. All and every single transaction is from that point on recorded and cannot be changed or altered in any way and under no circumstances.

cross-app




RSA

RSA is a cryptosystem for public-key encryption and is widely used for securing sensitive data, particularly when being sent over an insecure network such as the Internet. RSA was first described in 1977 by Ron Rivest, Adi Shamir and Leonard Adleman of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.
Public-key cryptography, also known as asymmetric cryptography, uses two different but mathematically linked keys, one public and one private. The public key can be shared with everyone, whereas the private key must be kept secret. In RSA cryptography, both the public and the private keys can encrypt a message; the opposite key from the one used to encrypt a message is used to decrypt it. This attribute is one reason why RSA has become the most widely used asymmetric algorithm: It provides a method of assuring the confidentiality, integrity, authenticity, and non-reputability of electronic communications and data storage.

RSA derives its security from the difficulty of factoring large integers that are the product of two large prime numbers. Multiplying these two numbers is easy, but determining the original prime numbers from the total, that’s factoring, is considered infeasible due to the time it would take even using today’s supercomputers.
The RSA algorithm involves four steps: key generation, key distribution, encryption, and decryption. The public and the private key-generation algorithm is the most complex part of RSA cryptography and falls beyond the scope of this post. You may find an example on Tech Target.

cross-app rsa




DAPP 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

ALWAYS CONNECTED

DPOS - WE BUY YOUR PROCESSING POWER

ATRONCOM`S ECOSYSTEMS ADRACHA uses- A “Delegated Proof of Stake” (DPoS) as the consensus protocol, whereby the “Staking” function is provided for mobile and smartphones. The Blockchain network is generated by the delegates elected by the stakeholders. Each smartphone represents a node and has full participation in the incentive of the renting process in proportion to its process power sold to the Foundation.

Stakeholders can vote on the delegates, and the weight of each vote depends on the level of stakeholder participation. Stakeholder voting is added to the network as a “voting transaction”. A delegate can register a delegate transaction and generate, validate that transaction.

The delegate successfully generated and accepted by the system block wins the reward and the reward is shared between the stakeholders to secure the network. In other words, we buy the processing power of your node to the ratio and weight of Coins involved.

cross-app




CDN

content delivery network

A content delivery network (CDN) refers to a geographically distributed group of servers which work together to provide fast delivery of Internet content. A CDN allows to transfer assets needed for loading Internet content including HTML pages, javascript files, stylesheets, images, and videos very quickly. The CDN services are becoming more popular, and today the majority of web traffic is served through CDNs, including traffic from such major sites like Facebook, Netflix, and Amazon.

What are the benefits of using a CDN?
The most important benefits can be divided into 4 components:

– Improving website load times. By distributing content closer to website visitors by using a nearby CDN server, users load pages faster which increase a number of visitors who stay on this website.

– Reducing bandwidth costs. Bandwidth consumption costs for website hosting is a primary expense for websites. CDNs reduce the amount of data, reducing costs for website owners.

– Increasing content availability and redundancy. Large amounts of traffic or hardware failures can interrupt normal website function.

– Improving website security. A CDN may improve security by providing DDoS mitigation, improvements to security certificates, and other optimizations.

A properly configured CDN may also help protect websites against some common malicious attacks, such as Distributed Denial of Service (DDOS) attacks. That is the main reason why we are using CDN on the ATRONOCOM platform.