ČHETÁŊ 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211



ČHETÁŊ LE FAUCON D'ATRONOCOM

Dans la mythologie des Amérindiens de la tribu Lakota, il est fait mention de l’âme du faucon Čhetáŋ qui représente l’Orient et de la rapidité, du dévouement et des bonnes visions. Avec les gens, il s’élève au-dessus des choses et crée de nouvelles perspectives.

Dans le même son dans la prononciation du nom Čhetáŋ résulte du mot sanskrit Chaitanya, qui signifie conscience, âme et intelligence. Se reconnaître aussi les autres, l’énergie et l’enthousiasme !





150+

ÉQUIPE MEMBRES

7+

ANNÉES DE DÉVELOPPEMENT

2555+

JOURS DE PROGRÈS

4500+

GALLONS DE CAFÉ





VISION 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

VISION ET VALEURS

DÉBUT D'UN LONG VOYAGE

Avec l’introduction de Bitcoin en 2008, les développeurs et la communauté en ligne avaient créé leur Genesis. Le terme «  »Blockchain » » n’existait pas à l’époque. Il a été inventé quelques années plus tard comme une définition de ce qui devait servir d’élément stratégique et de loi à l’appui de cette réalisation technologique révolutionnaire et donc comme le premier consensus dans cette nouvelle communauté. Ce n’était pas le seul obstacle à surmonter en collaboration avec divers enthousiastes et scientifiques. Plusieurs processus et structures ont dû être rebaptisés. Encore aujourd’hui, en 2019, certains processus standards ne sont pas encore clairement définis et ont un nom différent dans chaque groupe qui les utilise.

C’est un signe de la lutte de pouvoir bien connue qui fait rage sur le terrain et qui est menée sur le dos de cette nouvelle réalisation et de cette jeune communauté pleine d’espoir. Avec les monopoles et les marques enregistrées, on tente d’obtenir une position dominante. Les participants sont prêts à sacrifier tout ce en quoi la communauté croit. L’esprit et l’idée des mères et des pères idéologiques de tout le mouvement sont exploités sans merci par les mêmes structures qui ont été et sont encore, dans une large mesure, la raison décisive du désir d’être libéré de ce système bloqué.

Chez ATRONOCOM, nous ne voulons pas tolérer ou soutenir de quelque façon que ce soit le développement unilatéral. Nous voulons utiliser le meilleur des axes de développement respectifs pour nos objectifs et les intégrer dans nos projets et ECOSYSTEM.

La conception de nouvelles idées, qui visent à rendre notre vie meilleure et plus sûre, nous tient à l’avant-plan. Nous voulons faciliter la vie quotidienne du plus grand nombre tout en ne laissant pas les idées originales et révolutionnaires derrière les technologies aux intérêts commerciaux d’un petit nombre.

Afin de rapprocher le monde de Blockchain et des applications distribuées d’une large partie de la population et de développer pas à pas les applications de ce système et de ce mode de paiement, nous avons lancé un projet qui se divise en différentes phases et n’exclut personne en raison de son âge ou d’autres caractéristiques et circonstances.

Nous voulons intégrer les personnes âgées tout comme nous voulons créer un avenir sûr pour les jeunes. Dans le même temps, nous voulons sensibiliser l’opinion aux défis et aux dangers d’un monde de plus en plus numérisé. Il s’agit d’une entreprise extrêmement importante dans un monde à l’aube de l’ère numérique.

LES GENS QUI FONT EN SORTE QUE ÇA SE PRODUISE





Jimmy Chien

Managing Director Business Unit Switzerland

Maximilian Kozdron

Chief Communication Officer
Atronocom DMCC

Nicolas Schmid

Head of Technologie
Switzerland

Claudio Lisanti

Head of Business Development International

Teyfik Karaboga

Head of Business Development Turkey

Paskal Schildknecht

Head of Online Marketing

Eduardo C.S. Ribeiro Filho

HEAD OF TECHNOLOGIE BRAZIL

Ebru Cetin

Head of Insurance Technologies

Fausto Lisanti

Head of Sales Italy

Michele Zuccaro

Head of Business Development Italy

Ricardo Zadrozny

Group Parner Brazil

Marc Schildknecht

Business Administration
Switzerland

Joel

UI/UX & Mobile Developer

Dalton Castro

Frontend & Mobile Developer

Diego Moreira

Fullstack core developer

Allan Oliveira

Customer Support

Dhulyan Gorniak

Customer Support

Corrado Lantieri

Core Architecture

João Venotte

Team Manager

Luiza Camargo

Full Stack Developer

Gabriel Mineiro

Frontend Developer

Guilherme Cazaroto

Frontend Developer

Ahmet Cem Turan

Head of International Events & PR

Caio Vinicius Peres

Infrastructure Engineer

Adeildo Amorim

Core Developer

Jeferson Sobczack

System Analyst

Thomas Nagy

Business Development Manager Hungary

ČHETÁŊ 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211



ČHETÁŊ THE HAWK OF ATRONOCOM

By the mythology of the Native Americans of the Lakota tribe, there is mentioned the soul of the hawk Čhetáŋ standing for the East and the speed, dedication and good visions. Together with the people he rises above the things and creates new perspectives.

In the same sound in the pronunciation of the name Čhetáŋ results from the Sanskrit word Chaitanya, which means consciousness, soul and intelligence. To recognize oneself also others, energy, and enthusiasm!





Team 150+

Team
Members

Testing 7+

Years of development

Days 2555+

Days of progress

Coffee 4500+

Gallons of coffee





VISION 2002/22-8347-39357.12 -00211

VISION & VALUES

BEGINNING OF A LONG JOURNEY

With the introduction of Bitcoin in 2008, the developers and the online community had created their Genesis. The term “Blockchain” did not exist at that time. It was coined a few years later as a definition of what was to serve as the supporting strategic component and law for this revolutionary technological achievement and thus as the first consensus in this novel community. This was not the only hurdle overcome in collaboration with various enthusiasts and scientists. Several processes and structures had to be re-named. Even today, in 2019, some standard processes are still not clearly defined and have a different name in each group that uses them.

This is a sign of the well-known power struggle that is raging in the field and is being fought on the back of this new achievement and this hopeful young community. With monopolies and registered name imprints, attempts are made to secure dominance. The participants are prepared to sacrifice everything in which the community believes. The spirit and idea of the ideological mothers and fathers of the entire movement are mercilessly exploited by the same structures which were and still are, to a large extent, the decisive reason for the desire to be liberated from this deadlocked system.

At ATRONOCOM we do not want to tolerate or in any way support unilateral development. We want to use the best of the respective development directions for our goals and integrate them into our projects and ECOSYSTEM.

The conception of new ideas, which are to make our all life better and safer, stands for us in the foreground. We want to make everyday life easier for as many people as possible, while at the same time not leaving the original, revolutionary ideas behind the technologies to the commercial interests of a few.

In order to bring the world of Blockchain and distributed application closer to a broad section of the population and to develop the applications of this system and payment method step by step, we have started a project that is divided into different phases and does not exclude anyone due to their age or other characteristics and circumstances.

We want to integrate older people just as we want to create a secure future for younger people. At the same time, we want to raise awareness of the challenges and dangers of an increasingly digitalized world. This is an immensely important undertaking in a world on the threshold of the digital age.

THE PEOPLE MAKING IT HAPPEN





BIO

Ricardo Kuonen

MEMBER OF THE BOARD
ATROM NETWORK SWITZERLAND FOUNDATION

BIO

Herbert Sterchi

Member of the Board
ATROM Network Switzerland Foundation

BIO

Thomas Koller

Chief Executive Officer
ATRONOCOM DMCC

BIO

Jimmy Chien

Managing Director Business Unit Switzerland

BIO

Maximilian Kozdron

Chief Communication Officer
Atronocom DMCC

BIO

Manual Fizimayer

Chief Operational Officer
ATRONOCOM DMCC

BIO

Nicolas Schmid

Head of Technologie
Switzerland

BIO

Claudio Lisanti

Head of Business Development International

BIO

Teyfik Karaboga

Head of Business Development Turkey

BIO

Paskal Schildknecht

Head of Online Marketing

BIO

Eduardo C.S. Ribeiro Filho

HEAD OF TECHNOLOGIE BRAZIL

BIO

Ebru Cetin

Head of Insurance Technologies

BIO

Fausto Lisanti

Head of Sales Italy

BIO

Michele Zuccaro

Head of Business Development Italy

BIO

Corrado Lantieri

Core Architecture

BIO

Marc Schildknecht

Business Administration
Switzerland

BIO

Joel

UI/UX & Mobile Developer

BIO

Dalton Castro

Frontend & Mobile Developer

BIO

Diego Moreira

Fullstack core developer

BIO

Allan Oliveira

Customer Support

BIO

Dhulyan Gorniak

Customer Support

BIO

Ricardo Zadrozny

Customer Support

BIO

João Venotte

Team Manager

BIO

Luiza Camargo

Full Stack Developer

BIO

Gabriel Mineiro

Frontend Developer

BIO

Guilherme Cazaroto

Frontend Developer

BIO

Ahmet Cem Turan

Head of International Events & PR

BIO

Caio Vinicius Peres

Infrastructure Engineer

BIO

Adeildo Amorim

Core Developer

BIO

Jeferson Sobczack

System Analyst